A New Favorite (29.7.14)

I’ve been in San Francisco for only a few hours and I already have a new favorite state. It all started with the approach of the airport where I “awe’d” at the rolling hills.

And it was solidified while watching this Swiss Air plane soaring off into the sunset.

After collecting my luggage from the baggage claim, Dad and I made our way to the city, making stops at the Golden Gate Bridge and Lombart Street. Being a little foggy, the pictures were a little blurry.

From there we embarked on an adventure I had been most looking forward to since learning I was going to California… to In-N-Out Burger we go.

Let me just tell you that it did not disappoint.

Tomorrow, I’ll head out to the city and see where the wind takes me. I know for sure that I’ll be at the Giants baseball game tomorrow and I can’t wait to see yet another sport event in yet another city.

For Now, Cheers!

Alex

Leave a Reply

