I’m Alive!

Hey! Hi! Yes, I am alive. I apologize for disappearing like that, but it’s December, and you know what that means….finals. 10 hours a day, five days a week, studying NON STOP. And I promise I wasn’t procrastinating. I just needed that much time. Chemistry is not my forte and having it at 3:30pm on the last day definitely helped.

FullSizeRender-1

Anyway! So now, I’m home for a much needed break. But, by break, I mean from school, because in no way will I be relaxing. Monday, I begin working and saving up for some extra funds for my trips to Sint Maarten after Christmas and Ireland during Spring Break.

sintmaarten

 

Are any of you guys doing anything cool for the holidays?? Comment below with your plans!

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “I’m Alive!

Leave a Reply

