The 12 Trips of 2015: A Challenge

DSCN0469

I saw this nifty idea on The Memoir and I thought, what the heck, I’m down!

The idea of this challenge is to take at least one trip every month of this upcoming year. It doesn’t have to be abroad, it doesn’t even have to be out of state! It could be as simple as visiting that museum in your town you’ve always wanted to go to. I’ve already begun brainstorming  ideas of what I could do in Fredericksburg and I’m excited to get started 🙂

I Challenge You to Try This Challenge! Write a Post Announcing the Commencement Of This Challenge and Tag Me In It! Good Luck and Happy Travels!

9 thoughts on “The 12 Trips of 2015: A Challenge

  1. Pingback: 12 Trips in 12 Months: The U.S. Botanic Garden | The Art Of Not Sitting Still

  2. Pingback: 12 Trips in 12 Months | Travel Morgan Travel

  3. Pingback: Travel Challenge: 12 Trips in 2015 | Cloudy Wings

  4. Pingback: 12 Trips in 12 Months | Flying Solo

Leave a Reply

