TRVL 101 & TravelMorganTravel Take on D.C. Travel And Adventure Expo

D70_6101_v1

I’ve done it. I’ve found travelers heaven (other than of a new destination)! It’s inside the Washington D.C. Expo Center at the Travel and Adventure Expo. Hundreds upon hundreds of tour companies, airlines, and agencies come to strut their stuff and make you drool like you’ve never drooled before! I knew what I was in for, so I made the “smart” decision to leave my credit card at home. Otherwise, I would have at least ten new tours booked. I collected so many business cards, pamphlets, and free crap that by the end of the day, my shoulders were aching from carrying it all. Just ask TravelMorganTravel, she was there too! She can vouch for it. Check out the locations and make sure you make one, because it was incredible.

IMG_6961 IMG_6963

2 thoughts on “TRVL 101 & TravelMorganTravel Take on D.C. Travel And Adventure Expo

  1. Pingback: Help Us by Liking Us!! | Travel Morgan Travel

Leave a Reply

