Why Do You Read My Blog?

Why me-

Why do you read my blog? What draws you in? Do you do it to tickle my fancy? Do you do it because my content actually interests you?

I don’t mean these questions in a negative way, like I’m second guessing my love for travel blogging or anything. I’m trying to get a gauge on who, why, and when people read my blog. I mean, why should you read my blog? I am one of hundreds of thousands of blogs out there, so what sets me apart? And if there is nothing that sets me apart, do you have any suggestions as to something I could do that would?

These questions are extremely important to me and I would appreciate if you left any ideas or comments below!

3 thoughts on “Why Do You Read My Blog?

Leave a Reply

